I understand that all data associated with this account will be erased.
Including, member data, memberships, subscriptions, etc.
You must cancel your Memberstack subscription on the billing page
or be in a free trial before you will be able to delete this website.
If you have any paid, published memberships and paid members
you will have to cancel them on the members page or
remove them in Stripe manually. If this is not done, your
members will still be charged by Stripe.
This is permanent, and cannot be undone.